Grass Widow Record Release Tour!!

Grass Widow announces May/June Internal Logic tour, with freshly minted LP in tow!

Wednesday, May 30 - Allston, MA @ Great Scott’s
Thursday, May 31 - Buffalo, NY @ Mohawk Place
Friday, June 1 - Detroit, MI @ Lager House w/ F’ke Blood, Swimsuit
Saturday, June 2 - Chicago, IL @ Beat Kitchen w/ Hollows
Sunday, June 3 - Iowa City, IA @ Gabe’s
Monday, June 4 - Kansas City, MO @ Record Bar
Tuesday, June 5 - Farmington, MO @ The Vault
Wednesday, June 6 - Nashville, TN @ FooBar w/ Heavy Cream
Thursday, June 7 - Chattanooga, TN @ Sluggos w/ Future Virgins, Big Kitty
Friday, June 8 - Atlanta, GA @ The Earl
Saturday, June 9 - Greensboro, NC @ CFBG’s
Sunday, June 10 - Durham, NC @ The Pinhook
Monday, June 11 - Harrisonburg, VA @ Blue Nile
Tuesday, June 12 - Washington, DC @ Comet Pizza
6/13 for Grass Widow in Albany @ Valentine’s. 
Thursday, June 14 - Toronto, ON @ The Garrison w/ The Men, The Black Belles, Mac Demarco, Gap Dream*
Saturday, June 16 - Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory w/ The Black Belles, Gap Dream**

* Panache NXNE Showcase
** Panache Northside Festival Showcase

Hannah / Lillian / Raven
hlrrecords(at)gmail(dot)com

all items available for purchase thru
REVOLVER DISTRIBUTION


GRASSWIDOW.ORG

view archive



BUY